Webber Wins Monaco

The crazy Formula 1 season now has six different winners in the first six races, which has never happened before, as Mark Webber won the Monaco Grand Prix on Sunday. It was his second victory in Monaco, where he won in 2010, and the eighth of his career. But it came with a little luck as Michael Schumacher had scored the pole position, but was pushed down the grid for a penalty at the previous race. That gave Webber the pole and he led virtually from start to finish.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.